The Gateway Districts Office
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Leading congregations to lead people to actively follow Jesus Christ

Covering Lincoln, Montgomery, Warren, St. Charles, Gasconade, Jefferson, Washington, St. Genevieve & St. Francois Counties
 
 
 
 
Rev. Linda R. Harris                                                                        Becky Hoener
District Superintendent                                                                      Executive Assistant & dCOM Registrar
revlinda@gatewaydistricts.org                                                          bhoener@gatewaydistricts.org
                                                                                                                          636-891-8004 ext. 21 
 
                                                                                                                   
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             
 

Epiphany Party

District Resources

 
District Leadership

 

 

Board of Church Location & Building/Trustees

Mike Gillenmikegillen@umcornerstone.org

District Committee on Ordained Ministry

Mark Dumas, Chairperson: markdumas@wentzville-umc.net

 

 

Becky Hoener, Registrar: bhoener@gatewaydistricts.org

Lay Servant Ministries Coordinator

Robin Byron: byrdbyron@gmail.com

Lay Leader

Randy Biggerstaff: rbiggerstaff@lindenwood.edu

Mission Council Randy Biggerstaff, Lay Leader: rbiggerstaff@lindenwood.edu

Safe Sanctuaries

Tina Twenter at the Conference Office: ttwenter@moumethodist.org

Treasurer

Jack McCormick: jack.mccormick@charter.net 

Disaster Response Coordinator

Dan Steska at the Conference Office: dsteska@moumethodist.org

UMW President

Pam Church: pchurch322@yahoo.com

UMM President John Robinson III: robinsonltd1962@gmail.com