The Gateway Districts Office
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
The Missouri Conference will relentlessly lead our churches to become outwardly focused and spiritually centered Christ followers.

Covering St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Franklin County, Crawford County, Jefferson County and Phelps County
Rev. Londia Granger Wright                                      Angela Dennis                                 
District Superintendent                                                                                 Executive Assistant & dCOM Registrar                                              
                                                                                                                                                             636-891-8004 ext. 22         
Rev. Londia Granger Wright's Installation Service
Pastor Evaluation Meetings
2018 Charge Conferences 
District Resources
District Leadership 



Committee on Ordained Ministry

Rev. Cheree Trent Mills, Chairperson:



Angela Dennis, Registrar:

Disaster Response Coordinator

Scott Barthelmass:

Lay Leader

Bob Allen:

Lay Servant Ministries Coordinator

Ken Cieslak:

Mission Council


Safe Sanctuaries

Tina Twenter at the Conference Office:


Scott Lloyd:

UMM President

Lloyd Ivy:

UMW President

Linda Guth-Stangl:


Daniel Shanks: