The Gateway Districts Office
Friday, September 21, 2018
The Missouri Conference will relentlessly lead our churches to become outwardly focused and spiritually centered Christ followers.

Covering St. Louis City, St. Louis County, Franklin County, Crawford County, Jefferson County and Phelps County
 
                                                                    
 
 
Rev. Londia Granger Wright                                      Angela Dennis                                 
District Superintendent                                                                                 Executive Assistant & dCOM Registrar
dslondia@gatewaydistricts.org                                                        adennis@gatewaydistricts.org
                                                                                                                                                             636-891-8004 ext. 22         
                                                                                                           
                                                                                         
                                                                                                                     
 
 
Rev. Londia Granger Wright's Installation Service
 
Pastor Evaluation Meetings
 
2018 Charge Conferences 
 
District Resources
  
District Leadership 
 

 

 

Committee on Ordained Ministry

Rev. Cheree Trent Mills, Chairperson: tmills3424@aol.com

 

 

Angela Dennis, Registrar: adennis@gatewaydistricts.org

Disaster Response Coordinator

Scott Barthelmass: sbarthelmass@yahoo.com

Lay Leader

Bob Allen: sueandboballen@gmail.com

Lay Servant Ministries Coordinator

Ken Cieslak: kjcieslak@gmail.com

Mission Council

TBD

Safe Sanctuaries

Tina Twenter at the Conference Office: ttwenter@moumethodist.org

Treasurer

Scott Lloyd: sdlloyd333@sbcglobal.net

UMM President

Lloyd Ivy: lloydivy@netzero.com

UMW President

Linda Guth-Stangl: linda-guth-stangl@live.com

Youth/CCYM

Daniel Shanks: danlshanks@gmail.com